In current alert levels, planned work will only continue if there is an urgent safety or reliability issue & where customer impact is minimized.

 

Personal > Get Connected > New Connection - Registered User

​Looking to track your orders when connecting to our network? Check out the video below that helps explain our simple Registered User process